WE ARE HAPPY TO MEET YOU...

AREA SALES MANAGEMENT

INTERNATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR:
Julia Vertgeym
julia.vertgeym@langguth.wine
Phone: +49 6541 17230
BALTIC STATES, NORDIC COUNTRIES, WESTERN EUROPE & AFRICA
Burak Tertemiz
burak.tertemiz@langguth.wine
Phone: +49 151 23404853
DUTY FREE, ISRAEL & MONGOLIA
Armin Wagner
armin.wagner@langguth.wine
Phone: +49 6541 17285
SOUTH KOREA, JAPAN & MIDDLE EAST
Johannes Rumpf
johannes.rumpf@langguth.wine
Phone: +49 151 25098676
CHINA, SOUTHEAST ASIA, AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
Erik Pfeifer
erik.pfeifer@langguth.wine
Phone: +49 151 55966474
USA & CANADA
Marietta Dieckmann
marietta.dieckmann@langguth.wine
Phone: +49 160 7114466
LATIN AMERICA, UK / IRELAND &MALTA
Enrique Mateo
enrique.mateo@langguth.wine
Phone: +34 966 344 777

ASSISTANT TO THE INTERNATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR & JUNIOR AREA SALES MANAGER:

RUSSIA & EASTERN EUROPE
Tatiana Eremina
tatiana.eremina@langguth.wine
Phone: + 49 6541 17275